Student Advisory Committee

Chair Tessa N. Constant, Student Member, Board of Governors for Higher Education

Staff Michael Trainor, Special Assistant to the Commissioner

An advisory committee to the RIBGHE, the Student Advisory Committee is composed of nine student representatives from the public higher education institutions in order to provide more comprehensive and collective representation of the student voices in our public higher education ystem, thereby enhancing the efforts of the RIBGHE to serve the students and citizens of Rhode Island The committee meets twice per semester.

Go to the top of the page




Last updated June 15, 2011