Contact RI office of higher education

We are located in Suite 524 of the Shepard Bldg. at 80 Washington Street, Providence, RI 02903.
To contact the office you may call our main number (401) 456-6000.
Our fax numbers are (401) 456-6028 (Commissioner/Board), (401) 456-6029 (Legal/External Affairs).
You can also e-mail us at: ribghe@ribghe.org

The main number for the office is (401) 456-6000

     
Name Department
Ext.
E-mail
Beaupre, Robin Finance and Management 456-6022 rbeaupre@ribghe.org
Cavallaro, Ronald Legal Affairs
456-6015
rcavallaro@ccri.edu
Coleman, Anne Marie Legal Affairs 456-6007 amc@uri.edu
Cunha, Anabel Legal Affairs 456-6015 acunha@ribghe.org
Durfee-Hidalgo, Janet Academic and Student Affairs 456-6012 janetdh@ribghe.org
Greene, Clark Commissioners Office 456-6000 cgreene@ribghe.org
Grossman-Garber, Deborah Academic and Student Affairs 456-6008 dgrossman-garber@ribghe.org
Harnick, Phyllis Academic and Student Affairs
456-6013
pharnick@ribghe.org
LaPanne, Susan Finance and Management 456-6005 slapanne@ribghe.org
Moore, Walter Finance and Management
456-6019
wmoore@ribghe.org
O'Connors, Rebecca Academic and Student Affairs
456-6014
roconnors@ribghe.org
Seiler, Barbara Finance and Management 456-6017 bseiler@ribghe.org
Velletri, Deanna Academic and Student Affairs
456-6010
dvelletri@ribghe.org

 

 

 

 

Last updated July 11, 2008

 

Go to the top of the page