Contact RI office of higher education

We are located at 560 Jefferson Boulevard, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886.
To contact the office you may call our main number (401) 736-1100.
Our fax numbers are (401) 732-3541 (Commissioner/Board).
You can also e-mail us at: ribghe@ribghe.org

The main number for the office is (401) 736-1100.

     
Name Department
Ext.
E-mail
Cavallaro, Ronald Legal Affairs
736-1119
rcavallaro@ccri.edu
Coleman, Anne Marie Legal Affairs 736-1121 amc@uri.edu
Durfee-Hidalgo, Janet Academic and Student Affairs 736-1100 janetdh@ribghe.org
Grossman-Garber, Deborah Academic and Student Affairs 736-1100 dgrossman-garber@ribghe.org
Harnick, Phyllis Academic and Student Affairs
736-1115
pharnick@ribghe.org
LaPanne, Susan Finance and Management 736-1139 slapanne@ribghe.org
McGill, Robin External Affairs
736-1173
Robin.McGill@ribghe.org
Moore, Walter Finance and Management
736-1126
wmoore@ribghe.org
Purcell, Jim Postsecondary Commissioner
736-1100
Jim.Purcell@ribghe.org
Ryan, Rebecca Academic and Student Affairs
736-1164
Rebecca.Ryan@ribghe.org
Seiler, Barbara Finance and Management 736-1129 bseiler@ribghe.org
Shevlin, Lisa Commissioner's Office 736-1100 lshevlin@riheaa.org
Tingle, Douglas Commissioner's Office 736-1100 Douglas.Tingle@ribghe.org
Velletri, Deanna Academic and Student Affairs 736-1118 dvelletri@ribghe.org
Vieira, Steve Commissioner's Office 736-1174 Stephen.Vieira@ribghe.org
Walker-Jones, Michael External Affairs
736-1122
Michael.Walker-Jones@ribghe.org

 

 

 

 

Last updated January 6, 2016

 

Go to the top of the page